Joint Review Board

The Joint Review Board, made up of representatives from local taxing bodies, reviews plans for Tax Increment Financing Districts in the City. Public hearings are held so interested parties can express their thoughts on the subject.

Agendas for Joint Review Board hearings can be found here

Additional Materials
Central Area TIF FY2015 Report
TIF #2 FY2015 Report