Kate Noreiko 

Kate Noreiko


Kate Noreiko
Alderman 5th Ward Kate Noreiko

Welcome to the 5th Ward.
The City of DeKalb is governed by a City Council consisting of the Mayor, who is elected from the City at large, and seven alderpersons elected on a ward basis.
Council regularly meets the second and fourth Mondays of each month, with the Committee Of The Whole meetings prior to each City Council meeting, beginning at 5:00 p.m. 
All Council meetings are held in the DeKalb Municipal Building, 200 S. 4th Street at 6:00 p.m., and are open to the public. 


Ward 5
Click To Enlarge Ward Map

Fifth Ward News: