Public Meetings Calendar

August 2012  Back to the Calendar

Wednesday, August 01, 2012

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM   Citizen's Environmental Comm ( Annex ) ( Meeting )

Monday, August 06, 2012

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM  Court ( CC ) ( Meeting )

Tuesday, August 07, 2012

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM  Bd. Fire & Police ( LC ) ( Meeting )
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM   Human Relations Commission ( LC ) ( Meeting )

Wednesday, August 08, 2012

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM  Spec Plan/Zone ( CC ) ( Meeting )
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM   Library Board ( Library ) ( Meeting )

Thursday, August 09, 2012

4:00 PM - 4:30 PM   Press ( LC ) ( Meeting )

Monday, August 13, 2012

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM  Court ( CC ) ( Meeting )
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM  DSATS ( DeK Co. Hwy Dept ) ( Meeting )
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM  City Council ( CC ) ( Meeting )

Wednesday, August 15, 2012

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM  Admin Hearings ( CC ) ( Meeting )
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM  Plan/Zone Commission ( CC ) ( Meeting )

Monday, August 20, 2012

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM  Court ( CC ) ( Meeting )
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM  Enhancement Comm ( LC ) ( Meeting )

Tuesday, August 21, 2012

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM  Airport Advisory Bd ( Airport ) ( Meeting )
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM  Liquor Commisison ( CC ) ( Meeting )

Wednesday, August 22, 2012

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM  DSATS Policy ( Annex ) ( Meeting )
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   Special City Council ( CC ) ( Meeting )

Thursday, August 23, 2012

4:00 PM - 4:30 PM   Press ( LC ) ( Meeting )
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  Landmark Commission ( Annex ) ( Meeting )

Monday, August 27, 2012

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM  Court ( CC ) ( Meeting )
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM  City Council ( CC ) ( Meeting )

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM  Plan/Zone Commission ( CC ) ( Meeting )


Created by Calendarscope™